Red2Blue – 03:00 PM September 29, 2023

Listen to episode

8:05 pm: Can’t Keep A Good Man Down by Mark Easton from Dark Blue
8:05 pm: All The Cats Are Gray by Lloyd Spiegel from Bakehouse Dozen
8:05 pm: Singing The Blues by Ruthie Foster from Promise Of A Brand New Day
8:05 pm: Soul Searching by Ruthie Foster, from Healing Time
8:05 pm: She’s Into Something by Matty T Wall from Transpacific Blues Vol One
8:05 pm: Gimme All Your Lovin’ by Walter Trout from In Session
8:05 pm: Rock Me Baby by Johnny Winter from White Hot Blues
8:05 pm: Peyote WomanExt Version by Daniel Larson Band from Blues Like Rain
8:05 pm: Whiskey & Run by New Savages
8:05 pm: Blues by Wendy Saddington & Copperwine from Live
8:05 pm: Rather Go Blind by Grainne Duffy from Out Of The Dark
8:05 pm: Shooting Sister Blues by Bluesville Station from Rolling Stock
8:05 pm: Hallelujah by Allie Sherlock from Allie
8:05 pm: I Scare Myself by Renee Geyer from Where Joy Kills Sorrow
8:05 pm: Tin Cups by ZZ Ward & Aloe Blacc
8:05 pm: Rollin’ & Tumblin’ by Jackie Venson from Evolution Of Joy
8:05 pm: Dog Bites Back by Dyer Davis
8:05 pm: Stuck In The Middle With You by The Jeff Healy Band from Cover To Cover
8:05 pm: Hound Dog by Ross Wilson from Go Bongo Go Wild
8:05 pm: Black lash Blues by Wendy Saddington & Copperwine from Live
8:05 pm: Most People l Know by Billy Thorpe & The Aztecs
8:05 pm: Bad Spell – Acoustic by Larkin Poe
8:05 pm: Brother John Boogie by Tom Hambridge & James Cotton from Blu Ja Vu
8:05 pm: That’s My Home by Tom Hambridge & Joe Bonamassa from Blu. Ja Vu
8:05 pm: Better Days Coming by Denise LaGrassa & Ellen Miller from The Flame
8:05 pm: I can’t Stand The Rain by Wilson Diesel from Cool Ones
8:05 pm: Blues ‘Bout You by Brad Palmer from Street Sessions Vol 2
8:05 pm: It Hurts Me Too by The Saints
8:05 pm: Flip Flop Fly by Dutch Tilders & The Blues Club from Blues Is My Life
8:05 pm: If You Mess With My Girl by Sammy Owen Blues Band from Pub Crawlin
8:05 pm: Yellow Peril by Nat Myers
8:05 pm: Spanish Harlem by Willy DeVille from Unplugged In Berlin
8:05 pm: Ain’t No Sunshine by Chris Wilson from Landlocked Faithless And Free 30 th Anniversary
8:05 pm: Sweet ‘Lil Lies by Joanne Shaw Taylor
8:05 pm: Pub Crawlin’ Woman by Sammy Owen Blues Band from Pub Crawlin’

View Full Schedule